Service and maintenance

For most businesses, buying a thermal processing unit is a decision which has far reaching consequences. It usually represents a significant investment and by purchasing it you, as a customer, bind yourself to a partner for many years to come.

REICH’s customer service begins long before the purchase of a unit. Together with the customer the requirements are precisely calculated and analysed. Based on this identified needs profile, we put together an optimal selection fro our unit portfolio. Through this procedure, we ensure that we offer our customers the best possible solution.

A team of our specialists and fitters who have been successfully practising their trade for many years is at your disposal during project realisation with delivery, assembly and commissioning. Our aim is for every customer, whether they be a large industrial company or small trade business, to feel like they are in good hands. Our work has been successful once we have achieved this aim.

After commissioning, we offer our customers an extremely attractive maintenance offer, which is unique to the market in this form. We can produce an individual maintenance plan for the customer and unit, which covers all eventualities when operating a REICH unit.

Service card Classic

The ServiceCard CLASSIC is a bonus offer from REICH that has been developed specifically for units that are in operation for more than 10 years.

to the details

Service card Basic

The ServiceCard CLASSIC is a bonus offer from REICH that has been developed specifically for units that are in operation for more than 10 years.

to the details

Service card Premium

The ServiceCard CLASSIC is a bonus offer from REICH that has been developed specifically for units that are in operation for more than 10 years.

to the details

FAQ

  • Does REICH offer maintenance contracts? What do these include?
  • Which countries does REICH deliver to? Can I also have my unit services in my country?
  • In which languages is the unit documentation available?
  • How long is the warranty on my REICH unit? Is an extended warranty possible?
  • What does the support look like in the critical start-up phase?
  • How extensive is the documentation? Is it written clearly?
  • How do I know which components are installed in my unit, so that if necessary I can order the correct spare parts?

Service und Wartung

Der Kauf einer Thermoprozessanlage stellt für die meisten Unternehmen eine Entscheidung mit weitreichenden Auswirkungen dar. Es handelt sich in der Regel um einen nicht zu vernachlässigenden Investitionsbetrag und Sie als Kunde binden sich mit dem Kauf über lange Jahre an einen Partner.

Bei REICH beginnt die Kundenbetreuung lange vor dem Kauf der Anlage. Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden werden die Anforderungen genau ermittelt und analysiert. Basierend auf diesem ermittelten Bedarfsprofil stellen wir eine optimale Auswahl aus unserem Anlagenportfolio zusammen. Durch dieses Vorgehen stellen wir sicher, unseren Kunden die bestmögliche Lösung zu bieten.

Während der Projektrealisierung mit Auslieferung, Montage und Inbetriebnahme steht Ihnen ein Team aus unseren Spezialisten und Fachmonteuren zur Verfügung, die Ihr Handwerk seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich ausüben. Unser Ziel ist es, dass sich jeder Kunde, egal ob großes Industrieunternehmen oder kleiner Handwerksbetrieb, in guten Händen fühlt. Haben wir dieses Ziel erreicht, dann war unsere Arbeit erfolgreich.

Nach der Inbetriebnahme bieten wir unseren Kunden ein äußerst attraktives Wartungsangebot an, welches in dieser Form einzigartig am Markt ist. Wir erstellen für Sie einen kunden- und anlagenindividuellen Wartungsplan, der alle Eventualitäten beim Betreiben einer REICH-Anlage abdeckt.

Servicekarte Classic

Die ServiceKarte CLASSIC ist ein Bonus-Angebot von REICH das speziell für Anlagen entwickelt wurde, die länger als 10 Jahre in Betrieb sind.

zu den Details

Servicekarte Basic

Die ServiceKarte BASIC ist ein Bonus-Angebot von REICH das speziell für Anlagen entwickelt wurde, die länger als 10 Jahre in Betrieb sind.

zu den Details

Servicekarte Premium

Die ServiceKarte PREMIUM ist ein Bonus-Angebot von REICH das speziell für Anlagen entwickelt wurde, die länger als 10 Jahre in Betrieb sind.

zu den Details

Fragen & Antworten

  • Bietet REICH Wartungsverträge an? Was beinhalten diese?
  • In welche Länder liefert REICH? Erhalte ich in meinem Land auch Service für meine Anlage?
  • In welchen Sprachen ist die Anlagendokumentation verfügbar?
  • Wie lange erhalte ich Garantie auf meine REICH-Anlage? Besteht die Möglichkeit einer Garantieverlängerung?
  • Wie schnell ist die Ersatzteilversorgung bei REICH?
  • Wie sieht die Unterstützung in der kritischen Start-up Phase aus?
  • Wie umfangreich ist die Dokumentation? Ist sie verständlich geschrieben?
  • Woher weiß ich welche Komponenten in meiner Anlage verbaut sind, sodass ich im Bedarfsfall auch die richtigen Ersatzteile anfordern kann?