CLIMATIC COLD-SMOKING pre-maturing UNITS of the AIRMASTER® KKRI series work completely independently of weather conditions with circulation air conditioning and with low energy consumption. Depending on the process and the maturity condition, the unit can be operated with fresh air. The benefits of this system with its precise control are its constantly exact temperatures and moisture levels according to the specified target values. The AIRMASTER® KKRI ClimaStar can be combined with all REICH smoke generator systems. Naturally there is integrated, fully-automatic CIP cleaning.

CLIMATIC pre-maturing UNITS of the AIRMASTER® KRAI series work completely independently of weather conditions with circulation air conditioning and with low energy consumption. Depending on the process and the maturity condition, the unit can be operated with fresh air. The benefits of this system with its precise control are its constantly exact temperatures and moisture levels according to the specified target values.

AIRMASTER® KKRI-DK ClimaStar double-channel CLIMATE COLD SMOKE MATURING SYSTEMS work with circulating air conditioning completely independent of the weather and with low energy consumption. Depending on the process and the degree of maturation, the system can be operated with fresh air supply. The advantages of this system with its exact control behavior are always exact temperature and humidity values ​​according to the specified setpoints. Vertical and horizontal air injection enable both drying directions to be combined in one system. This creates optimized ripening and drying conditions for short processes with maximum uniformity. At the same time, the effort for manual handling can be minimized. For example, thin-caliber raw sausages can be produced within a very short time. The AIRMASTER® KKRI-DK ClimaStar can be combined with all REICH smoke generator systems. Integrated, fully automated CIP cleaning is a matter of course.

CLIMATIC POST-MATURING UNITS of the AIRMASTER® KNRI series work completely independently of weather conditions with circulation air conditioning and with low energy consumption. Depending on the process and the maturity condition, the unit can be operated with fresh air. The benefits of this system with its precise control are its constantly exact temperatures and moisture levels according to the specified target values.

KLIMA-KALTRAUCH-VORREIFEANLAGEN der Serie AIRMASTER® KKRI ClimaStar arbeiten mit Umluftkonditionierung vollkommen witterungsunabhängig und mit geringem Energieverbrauch. Prozessbedingt und in Abhängigkeit des Reifezustandes kann die Anlage mit Frischluftzufuhr betrieben werden. Die Vorteile dieses Systems mit seinem exakten Regelverhalten sind stets genaue Temperatur- und Feuchtewerte entsprechend den vorgegebenen Sollwerten. Der AIRMASTER® KKRI ClimaStar ist mit allen REICH-Raucherzeuger-Systemen kombinierbar. Selbstverständlich ist eine integrierte, vollautomatisierte CIP-Reinigung.

KLIMA-VORREIFEANLAGEN der Serie AIRMASTER® KRAI ClimaStar arbeiten mit Umluftkonditionierung vollkommen witterungsunabhängig und mit geringem Energieverbrauch. Prozessbedingt und in Abhängigkeit des Reifezustandes kann die Anlage mit Frischluftzufuhr betrieben werden. Die Vorteile dieses Systems mit seinem exakten Regelverhalten sind stets genaue Temperatur- und Feuchtewerte entsprechend den vorgegebenen Sollwerten.

KLIMA-KALTRAUCH-REIFEANLAGEN der Serie AIRMASTER® KKRI-DK ClimaStar in Doppelkanal-Ausführung arbeiten mit Umluftkonditionierung vollkommen witterungsunabhängig und mit geringem Energieverbrauch. Prozessbedingt und in Abhängigkeit des Reifezustandes kann die Anlage mit Frischluftzufuhr betrieben werden. Die Vorteile dieses Systems mit seinem exakten Regelverhalten sind stets genaue Temperatur- und Feuchtewerte entsprechend den vorgegebenen Sollwerten. Eine vertikale und horizontale Lufteinblasung ermöglichen beide Trocknungsrichtungen kombiniert in einer Anlage. Somit entstehen optimierte Reife- und Trocknungsbedingungen für kurze Prozesse mit höchster Gleichmäßigkeit. Gleichzeitig kann der Aufwand für manuelles Handling minimiert werden. So können z.B. dünnkalibrige Rohwürstchen innerhalb kürzester Zeit gefertigt werden. Der AIRMASTER® KKRI-DK ClimaStar ist mit allen REICH-Raucherzeuger-Systemen kombinierbar. Selbstverständlich ist eine integrierte, vollautomatisierte CIP-Reinigung.

KLIMA-NACHREIFEANLAGEN der Serie AIRMASTER® KNRI ClimaStar arbeiten mit Umluftkonditionierung vollkommen witterungsunabhängig und mit geringem Energieverbrauch. Prozessbedingt und in Abhängigkeit des Reifezustandes kann die Anlage mit Frischluftzufuhr betrieben werden. Die Vorteile dieses Systems mit seinem exakten Regelverhalten sind stets genaue Temperatur- und Feuchtewerte entsprechend den vorgegebenen Sollwerten.