The smoke generators in the REICH SteamSmoker series are high-performance industrial steam smoke generators for dry beech chips of grain size 3-5 mm. They are characterised by a pleasantly aromatic smoke flavour and a strong smoke development, also for very large industrial systems. Because of the particular process technology, steam smoke generators have some technical and technological advantages over other smoke generator systems.

The smoke generators in the REICH MaxxSmoker series are high-performance smoulder smoke generators for dry beech chips of grain size 4-12 mm. They are characterised by a very powerful aroma. Smoking times are correspondingly short and therefore extremely gentle on the products thanks to the high smoke densities achieved with these smoke generators.

The REICH FrictionSmoker is the original fully automatic friction smoke generator. The pneumatic press system, which was patented back in 1980 for REICH, is still the model of many smoke generators available today. Other patents, such as the special REICH stainless steel friction wheel, highlight the leading role of REICH in the area of friction smoke generation.

The smoke generators in the REICH NaturalSmoker series are high-performance smoulder smoke generators for damp sawdust of grain size 0.7-2.5 mm. They are characterised by a typically classic aroma. They are highly suitable for adding other aromatic smoking substances such as juniper berries or pine needles.

REICH is a cooperation partner of Tarber/Red Arrow. The fully automatic Tarber/Red Arrow brand smoke generators work with a special smoke condensate whose aroma and intensity are no different from standard smoke. The smoke generator can be used for all types of smoking processes and delivers an excellent, natural taste.

Die Raucherzeuger der REICH SteamSmoker Serie sind leistungsstarke Industrie-Dampfraucherzeuger für trockene Buchenholz-Hackspäne der Körnung 3-5 mm. Sie zeichnen sich durch einen angenehm aromatischen Rauchgeschmack und eine starke Rauchentwicklung auch für sehr große Industrie-Anlagen aus. Bedingt durch die besondere Verfahrenstechnik haben Dampfraucherzeuger einige technische und technologische Vorteile gegenüber anderen Raucherzeugersystemen.

Die Raucherzeuger der REICH MaxxSmoker Serie sind leistungsstarke Glimmraucherzeuger für trockene Buchenholz-Hackspäne der Körnung 4-12 mm. Sie zeichnen sich durch ein sehr kräftiges Aroma aus. Durch die hohe Rauchdichte, die mit diesen Raucherzeugern erzielt werden kann, sind die Räucherzeiten entsprechend kurz und daher äußerst produktschonend.

Der REICH FrictionSmoker ist das Original unter den vollautomatischen Reiberaucherzeugern. Das bereits im Jahr 1980 für REICH patentierte pneumatische Anpresssystem gilt als das Vorbild vieler heute angebotener Reiberaucherzeuger. Weitere Patente wie z.B. das besondere REICH-Edelstahl-Reiberad kennzeichnen die führende Rolle von REICH im Bereich der Friktionsraucherzeugung.

Die Raucherzeuger der REICH NaturalSmoker Serie sind leistungsstarke Glimmraucherzeuger für angefeuchtetes Sägemehl der Körnung 0,7-2,5 mm. Sie zeichnen sich durch ein typisch traditionelles Aroma aus. Sie eignen sich sehr gut für die Beimischung von weiteren aromagebenden Räucherstoffen, wie beispielsweise Wacholderbeeren oder Nadelhölzer.

REICH ist Kooperationspartner von Tarber/Red Arrow. Die vollautomatischen Raucherzeuger der Marke Tarber/Red Arrow arbeiten mit einem speziellen Rauchkondensat, das sich in Aroma und Intensität nicht von herkömmlichem Rauch unterscheidet. Der Raucherzeuger kann für alle Arten von Räucherprozessen eingesetzt werden und liefert einen exzellenten natürlichen Geschmack.